The Singles Collection Vol. 2 2xLP (Green)


dropkick-murphys - The Singles Collection Vol. 2 2xLP (Green)
Vinyl ($21.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Dropkick Murphys – The Singles Collection Vol. 2 2xLP (Green)


  1. 21 Guitar Salute
  2. Fortunate Son
  3. On the Attack
  4. You‘re a Rebel
  5. Watch Your Back
  6. Vengeance
  7. It’s a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘n’ Roll)
  8. Warlords
  9. Alcohol
  10. Pipebomb on Lansdowne (Dance Remix)
  11. Mob Mentality
  12. Informer
  13. The Nutrocker
  14. Rock‘n‘Roll
  15. Hey Little Rich Boy
  16. Never Again
  17. Halloween
  18. Soundtrack to a Killing Spree
  19. Wild Rover
  20. Working
  21. Victory
  22. We Got the Power

23 song collection of rare and out of print EP’s and b-sides from the band’s storied career. Featuring FU’s, AC/DC, Misfits, and Business covers as well as rare originals from international editions of albums and more.

Related Products