Rented World - CD & Dog Tee

$22.99 – $23.99

The Menzingers - Rented World - CD & Dog Tee
Small ($22.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes the following items:

– Rented World CD – Rented World Dog Tee – This design is printed on a standard fitting tee

Track Listing:

  1. I Don’t Wanna Be An Asshole Anymore
  2. Bad Things
  3. Rodent
  4. Where Your Heartache Exists
  5. My Friend Kyle
  6. Transient Love
  7. The Talk
  8. Nothing Feels Good Anymore
  9. Hearts Unknown
  10. In Remission
  11. Sentimental Physics
  12. When You Died

*This purchase includes a digital download for the full album. A download link will be sent to your email shortly after purchase.

Related Products