Suburban Teenage Wasteland Blues LP (Black)


strung-out - Suburban Teenage Wasteland Blues LP (Black)
LP ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Strung Out – Suburban Teenage Wasteland Blues LP (Black)

Track listing:

  1. Firecracker
  2. Better Days
  3. Solitaire
  4. Never Good Enough
  5. Gear Box
  6. Monster
  7. Bring Out Your Dead
  8. Rottin Apple
  9. Radio Suicide
  10. Somnombulance
  11. Six Feet
  12. Speed Ball
  13. Wrong Side of the Tracks
  14. Jacqueline (download bonus track)

Fully remastered and remixed for 2014 by Ryan Greene (NOFX, No Use For A Name, Lagwagon), helping to display the true power of these momentous songs along with nuances previously unheard!

The band made a huge statement with the release of this album in April of 1996 with its blistering speed and technicality. This album includes such fan favorites as “Bring Out Your Dead,” “Firecracker,” and “Monster.” Its a huge adrenaline rush of powerful songs.

Related Products