The Element Of Sonic Defiance EP 12" (Black)


strung-out - The Element Of Sonic Defiance EP 12" (Black)
EP ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Strung Out – The Elements Of Sonic Defiance EP 12” (Black)

Track listing:

  1. Mission to Mars
  2. Scarecrow
  3. Savant
  4. Blew
  5. Everyday
  6. Razorblade
  7. Jacky O
  8. Mephisto

Enter new bassist Chris Aiken. This eight song EP (which by the way clocks in at 25:03 minutes) represented a new beginning for Strung Out. This album showcases the bands continued desire to set themselves apart. It was an artistic leap forward in defining their sound. It was released in June of 2000.

Related Products